Dreaming of Dolce and Gabbana bags

When I was poorly I spent a lot of time looking on the internet at handbags and shoes, the results of this can be seen on my Spring 2013 (which got a bit overrun) and Handsome Handbags pinterest boards. I unfortunately Β fell in love with many a handbag which I cannot afford but looking at their beauty is at least enjoyable.

I fell in love with this, the Dolce and Gabbana Miss Sicily medium deerskin bag. It is classic, elegant and sophisticated (and I can quite imagine my granny with it which means it’s timeless)

DolceGabbanaMissSicily

The Sicily Classic Tote is the larger style and equally as beautiful

DolceGabbanaSicily

Due to the cost I was quite pleased to find out that it was not quite perfect for me as it doesn’t have an inside zip so at least this has quenched some of my longing. But oh I do want a bag like this, please somebody make one I can afford.

Leave a Reply

