My Poker Dress

vivien of holloway poker runaround sue dress closeup

I saw this dress online and immediately fell in love with it, its got the length I want and such a quirky pattern. Its the Poker Print Runaround Sue dress from Vivien of Holloway and the fit is really amazing for me. Their sizing is different to high street and you can base everything around your waist measurement which is useful.

vivien of holloway runaround sue dress poker print

For those whoa are interested here are the traditional and most common high poker hand ranks

top poker hands

Image Source: Betshoot poker rules (NSFW)

2 thoughts on “My Poker Dress

  1. dapperdolly says:

    Oo I love Vivien of Holloway, their clothes are so well made and I agree on the sizing, I buy a size up from my usual as they use older clothing sizes.

    Thanks for the poker info, I always wondered exactly what those phrases meant lol as I’ve never played, I learn something new everyday 🙂

Leave a Reply

