Surprise Socks

It started at lunchtime with the discussion “will you be wearing pink to support breast cancer on Friday 28th October” and me saying that I could wear pink from top to toe, and that I could almost do that with leopard print except I didn’t have any socks. Well that was that until an hour later when these were handed to me!

What a lovely surprise, not only are they leopard they are also pink and multicoloured so they’ll go with everything! (well thats my take on them). What lovely friends I have. I just adore new socks they feel so deliciously cozy, may just wear them tomorrow.

Leave a Reply

